About

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email Address
Beulah Providence President & Executive Director bprovidence@caribbeanfoundation.net
Divina Nieves-Masso Chief Operating Officer dmasso@caribbeanfoundation.net
Auldrick Anselm Chief Financial Officer aanselm@caribbeanfoundation.net
Aida Perez Home Health Aide Bilingual Coordinator & Training Program perez@caribbeanfoundation.net
Joannette Marrero Home Health Aide Bilingual Coordinator jmarrero@caribbeanfoundation.net
Yomaris Martes Home Health Aide Bilingual Coordinator ymartes@caribbeanfoundation.net
Margaret Brewster Registered Nurse & Field Supervisor Telephone: 617-445-1228
Sandra Parnell Registered Nurse & Field Supervisor Telephone: 617-445-1228
Miguelina Johnson LPN, Bilingual Trainer & Field Supervisor Telephone: 617-445-1228
Gayana Daniel Administrative Assistant & Event Planner Telephone: 617-445-1228
Juliette Toulon Administrative Assistant & Event Planner jtoulon@caribbeanfoundation.net
Barry Jackman Certified Public Accountant (CPA) bjackman@jackmanprofaccount.com

Senior Companion Program (SCP)

Name Title
Jose Alverez SCP

Important Event Update

36th Annual MLK Memorial Virtual Gala

Sunday, March 28th, 2021

Our Programs

Homemaking and Home Health Aides

Homemakers are home managers they do not provide hands-on care for clients. They provide assistance with menu planning, meal preparation, laundry, light housekeeping including, but not limited to: vacuuming, dusting, dry mopping, dishwashing, and changing

Sign Up to Stay in Touch With
The Caribbean Foundation

36th Annual MLK Memorial Virtual Gala

Contact Us Today (617) 445-1228